Trophy Eyes      

The American Dream 07

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 08/01/2018

This Bundle Includes:
The American Dream CD

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "You Can Count On Me" will be sent at the time of purchase

Liberty Black Pullover Hoodies Sweatshirt

Standard CD/Digital Track Listing
1. Autumn
2. Something Bigger Than This
3. Friday Forever
4. More Like You
5. A Cotton Candy Sky
6. You Can Count On Me
7. Broken
8. Tip Toe
9. Lavender Bay
10. Miming In The Choir
11. A Symphony Of Crickets
12. I Can Feel It Calling

Album Release Date Is August 3rd 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Hopeless Records ID: 271714 Catalog ID: 2592 SKU: TYEYAMER07-DL Created: 5/29/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Liberty Square Black : Pullover